Thursday, April 28, 2011

Smartphone Strategy for Hospitals (webinar)

3 Steps to Get Your Smartphone Strategy Rolling
Voalté webinar series

What would your hospital do with an additional $4 million?

Research shows that the average hospital is at risk of losing $4 million due to poor communication. That’s why smart hospitals are responding quickly by planning for smartphone integration. But it takes more than just the technology to make it successful - it also takes the proper implementation strategy and a change in workflow.

Join Denis Baker, CIO of Sarasota Memorial Hospital, and Melita Howell, Application Architect of Texas Children’s Hospital as they share steps and secrets to successful mobile integrations.

By attending this complimentary webinar, you will:

• Learn the critical steps involved in developing and executing a mobile strategy
• Gain essential tips on how to successfully implement and roll-out smartphone technology
• Learn how to bridge the gap between IT and clinical
• Be armed with various reference documents such as checklists, white papers, and much more

Who should attend?
Healthcare information technology and nursing executives interested in increasing efficiency, streamlining workflow and improving patient care.

Thursday, May 19, 2011
2 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Central/12 p.m. Mountain/11 a.m. Pacific

Register here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin